Board of Governors

The Commonwealth Figure Skating Club Board of Governors is charged with administering the policies and procedures of the Club in a fair, equitable and respectful manner to ensure that the Club’s mission and goals are realized. At all times, Board members are expected to serve in the best interest of all Club members by working in a cooperative environment with open lines of communication. Elections for new Board members are held annually. Minimum Club membership of six months is required for a Senior member in good standing to be eligible for Board of Governors candidacy.

For additional information about the Board of Governors, please contact Anne Hagberg.

2020-2021 Board of Governors:

PresidentAlan Lader
Vice President (SafeSport Chair)Tara Longvall
Secretary (Sanction Chair)Anne Hagberg
TreasurerTom Stornaielo
Test ChairAimée Driscoll
Learn to Skate DirectorJim Oslin
Hospitality ChairRachel Pauli
Fundraising ChairBarbara Savage
Member and Pro LiaisonNancy Carter